The premiere date for each chapter of Star Wars: Andor is confirmed

After Obi-Wan has finished a few weeks ago, many fans of Star Wars are waiting for the next great series of the franchise, Andor , where the protagonist is neither more nor less nor less Qu e Diego Luna. And now, a little more than a month before its premiere, the official launch day has already been revealed for each of its episodes.

Here we show you:

-Episodes 1, 2 and 3-Wednesday, September 21

-Episode 4-Wednesday, September 28

-Episode 5-Wednesday, October 5

-Episode 6-Wednesday, October 12

Star -Episode 7-Wednesday, October 19

-Episode 8-Wednesday, October 26

-Episode 9-Wednesday, November 2

-Episode 10-Wednesday, November 9

-Episode 11-Wednesday, November 16

-Episode 12-Wednesday, November 23

It is worth mentioning that the series was originally released next August 30 , but possibly the producers made a delay not to spliced with other important series of the platform such as She-Hulk .

Remember that it will be exclusive to Disney Plus .

Comments

Popular Posts